No providers have yet submitted information

EQUATORIAL GUINEA - Capital Market Infrastructure Summary

Central Securities Depositories
Cellule de Règlement et de Conservation des Titres (CRTC)
e Caisse Autonome d’Amortissement du Cameroon (CAAC)
Bourse des Valeurs Mobilières de l’Afrique Centrale

Settlement Cycle
T+3 for Government bonds on BVMAC (African central exchange)
T+4 for Government bonds on Douala Stock Exchange

CRTC acts as the depository for securities issued by public auction. CAAC acts as the securities depository for bonds listed at the DSX. BVMAC acts as the securities depository for securities listed at the exchange. The African Development Bank plans to m

Equatorial Guinea is a member of the Economic and Monetary Union for Central Africa (CEMAC), which provides common capital market infrastructure for its six countries: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon and Republic of Cong

Key terms defined in our glossary:

Central Securities Depository
Settlement Cycle

The above information is written as a general guide only and is subject to change. Please refer to our 'Terms' page for more details.